Elton John - Diamonds [New CD]

Elton John - Diamonds [New CD]


End Date: Monday Sep-10-2018 12:28:19 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $13.91
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

View on Ebay

Elton John - Diamonds [New CD]

Artist: Elton John
Title: Diamonds
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2017
Label: Mercury
UPC: 602557681871
Genre: Rock

Album Tracks

1. Your Song
2. Tiny Dancer
3. Rocket Man
4. Honky Cat
5. Crocodile Rock
6. Daniel
7. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
8. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
9. Candle in the Wind
10. Bennie and the Jets
11. The Bitch Is Back
12. Philadelphia Freedom
13. Island Girl
14. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
15. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
16. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
17. Little Jeannie

1. Song for Guy
2. Blue Eyes
3. I'm Still Standing
4. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
5. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
6. Nikita
7. I Don't Wanna Go on with You Like That
8. Sacrifice
9. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
10. Something About the Way You Look Tonight
11. I Want Love
12. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
13. Are You Ready for Love?
14. Electricity
15. Home Again
16. Looking Up
17. Circle of Life

Two CD edition. 2017 collection from the iconic British singer/songwriter. Elton John Diamonds: Greatest Hits Collection includes newly remastered versions of many of his greatest songs including "Your Song", "Rocket Man", "Bennie and the Jets" and more! Diamonds is the ultimate greatest hits collection from Sir Elton John. In his five-decade career Elton John has sold more than 300 million records, making him one of the best-selling music artists in the world. He has more than fifty Top 40 hits, including seven consecutive #1 US albums, 58 Billboard Top 40 singles, 27 Top 10, four #2 and nine #1. For 31 consecutive years (1970-2000) he had at least one song in the Billboard Hot 100.